Friday, I’m in LOVE…

6 Apr

…with Best Friends Forever
This show’s pilot just aired Wednesday night on NBC (7:30p Central). It’s so hilarious; please set it to record on your DVR, you won’t regret it.  *Liz*

…with Dark Chocolate Dreams Peanut Butter
Holy heaven in a jar.  It’s like eating a giant tub of mashed up Reese’s cups, but it’s actually not incredibly unhealthy for you.  It contains no cholesterol, no trans fats, no hydrogenated oils, and no high-fructose corn syrup. It is also gluten-free.  Yum. *Liz*

Available at Whole Foods, Fry's, and Safeway

…with Mom-made Easter Eggs
My mom is super artistic and creative, and a couple of years ago she painted a bunch of wooden Easter eggs.  She gave a set to Colby and me; a girl one and a boy one haha. I pulled them out to put on my bookshelf at least two weeks ago and they make me smile every time I see them. *Katie*

Leave a Reply

