Favorites from the Weekend!

12 Dec

Hanging out with my Dad
Friday night I went over to my Dad’s house and we made a delicious concoction for dinner (it was something he thought of and he is really great in the kitchen so it turned out amazing), talked, and watched Elf for the first time this winter! *Katie*

My Dad and me, Pocahontas

Pine Party
Some of my sorority sisters got together at Grazie in Old Town Scottsdale for our (kind of) annual Pine Party. We had lunch and did a white elephant gift exchange, so fun. *Katie*

Weekend Trips to San Diego
We took an overnight trip this weekend to visit some friends and pick up our annual ornament from the Hotel del Coronado. Even though our trip was short I had the best time listening to Dave and all his fraternity brothers reminisce about life during “I-Week” (initiation week) and all the trips they’ve taken to Europe and Asia.  You wouldn’t believe some of the shenanigans they got themselves into. *Liz*

Leave a Reply

