Favorites from the weekend!

24 Oct
We have a big week ahead of us, guys.  It’s K’s birthday tomorrow, get exciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiited!!!! K.Clarkson came out with a new album and I preordered because I’m awesome like that.  I am currently in the middle of a constant rotation, I plan to learn all the words to every song by the end of the day. *L*
Yessssssssssssssss.

Destination Weddings

We went to SF for a friend’s wedding and spent all day Saturday playing tourist with two friends who have never been to the city.  My favorite spot in the ENTIRE city?!?!  Ghirardelli Square, of course.  *L*

Fun Fact: The Ghirardelli grandson went to my college.

Six bars purchased, four are gone in less than 24 hours. Sugartarians attack.

Nicest birthday present ever
C gave me my present early 🙂 I LOVE to take pictures and I am so so so excited to start taking them with this!  *K*

omgomgomg

One Response to “Favorites from the weekend!”

  1. alou2 Sat, November 5, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

    I think I’m seeing a professional photographer in your future……..YOU!

Leave a Reply

