Friday, I’m in LOVE…

14 Oct

…with Suri’s Burn Book.  Seriously, this is one of the greatest blogs I’ve ever read.  Someone has decided to take on the persona of Suri Cruise and express how she probably feels about other celebrity children, her parents and a day in her life.  Check it. *L*

….also with:

I was blown aWAY when I watched this video. This little girl is such an entertainer. I am so excited for her that even if she never does anything with her talent (which hopefully she will cause dammmnnnnn Gina, she’s awesome) she’s going to have a video of herself being so cool and sassy in a good way. She’s even wearing a nice pink princess dress and tiara. Just rocking it. I was also taken with the little blonde friend of hers. I identified with her awkward dance moves and think that is probably exactly what I look like when I am singing in my car. *K*

Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

