Friday, I’m in LOVE…

30 Sep

…with Pinterest!!!!  I don’t know how I did not discover this before, but thanks to my great friend, KP, I am now a member.  It’s a place to post pictures of things you love.  Hello!? Me….pictures??  Heaven!  For a better look at things I love, follow me here!  If you need an invite let me know and I’ll send you one 🙂

Have a great weekend – I’m off to San Francisco!!!

*L*

2 Responses to “Friday, I’m in LOVE…”

  1. KP Wed, October 5, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    You are welcome! 😉

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Front Door Wreath « Living | Life | Lovely - Tue, October 18, 2011

    […] in case you missed this post, I am obsessed with Pinterest.  I found this photo one day and loooooved it!  I just had to have […]

Leave a Reply

